Lunch Break: Tug of War

As I said, it is very difficult to get work done when there are adorable animals around every corner – and I hope you get to visit us tomorrow for our open house to meet some of them!

I was eating a bowl of cereal for lunch one day (made with our farm’s delicious milk, of course) and one of Fuzzy Stripe’s kittens decided she wanted a taste of the milk… my mistake! After she had a little taste, she wanted the whole thing. Here she is chewing on the spoon, and tug of warring with me over the milk.

At our open house, you’ll be able to purchase our delicious milk and taste it for yourself! Is it worth tug of warring over? I think so! And the kittens do too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

